2017 Conference Steering Committee

  • Lawson Brigham

    Dr. Lawson W. Brigham

    University of Alaska

  • Michael Card

    Mr. Michael Card

    International Association of Marine Aids to Navigation
    and Lighthouse Authorities

  • Thomas Christensen

    Mr. Thomas Christensen

    Danish Maritime Authority

  • Catherine Dutton

    Ms. Catherine Dutton

    Maritime Institute (MI), Conference Chair

  • Sherry Del Rizzo

    Ms. Sherry Del Rizzo

    Marine Institute (MI), Conference Producer

  • Robert Moore

    Capt. Robert G. Moore, FNI


  • Fred Pot

    Mr. Fred Pot, AFNI

    Steering Committee Secretary

  • CMPA Logo

    Capt. Andrew Rae

    Vice President, Atlantic Canadian Marine Pilots’ Association

  • Desmond Raymond

    Mr. Desmond Raymond

    Regional Director, Marine Safety & Security, Transport Canada

  • Dave Snider

    Capt. David Snider, FNI

    CEO, MARTECH Polar; Nautical Institute